ILTACON 2015 Conference in Las Vegas - DocsCorp

Contact DocsCorp about ILTACON 2016

August 28 - September 1, Gaylord National Harbor, MD

Please email us for a product demonstration or free trial. Our account managers are available throughout the year.

Attending ILTACON 2016

Dean Sappey
DocsCorp President
dean.sappey@docscorp.com

Kerry Carroll
DocsCorp Marketing
kerry.carroll@docscorp.com

Europe

Ben Mitchell
VP Sales EMEA
ben.mitchell@docscorp.com

Sarah Lafis
Senior Account Manager EMEA
sarah.lafis@docscorp.com

Kim Dunn
Marketing Manager EMEA
kim.dunn@docscorp.com

North America

Matt Stalder
VP Sales North America
matt.stalder@docscorp.com

Ted Kukorowski
Director of Sales - Mid Atlantic and Southeast
ted.kukorowski@docscorp.com

Bob Moore
Regional Account Executive
bob.moore@docscorp.com

Michael Pennington
Director of Sales
michael.pennington@docscorp.com

Corinne Tippett
Marketing Manager North America
corinne.tippett@docscorp.com

Lisa Lewald
Sales Engineer
lisa.lewald@docscorp.com

Chris Luttkus
Regional Account Executive
chris.luttkus@docscorp.com

Asia Pacific

Azan Iwasaki
APAC Sales Manager
azan.iwasaki@docscorp.com

Anna Biala
Marketing Manager APAC
anna.biala@docscorp.com